Kontakt oss

77 71 12 20

post@haplast.no

 

Haplast

Industriveien 6

9062 Furuflaten

Org nr:987 486 945



Salg

Johannes Grønvoll

Salg


91365961

johannes@haplast.no

Stian Ellburg

Salg


99095760

stian@haplast.no

Kundeservice

Sverre Larsen

KS/Planlegger


92238547

sverre@haplast.no

Håvard Larsen

KS/Personell


48400698

havard@haplast.no

Bente Hamnvik

KS/Økonomi


97730755

bente@haplast.no

Produksjon

Jan-Inge Hansen

Logistikk leder


95801928

logistikk@haplast.no

Lasse Dahlhaug

Teknisk leder


48401808

lasse@haplast.no

Tommy Osvaldsen

Leder bearbeiding


41147507

tommy@haplast.no

Knut Knutsen

Produksjonsleder


48241068

knut@haplast.no

Administrasjon

Bente Hamnvik

KS/Økonomi


97730755

bente@haplast.no

Geir Hamnvik

Daglig Leder


90740632

geir@haplast.no